Tropicana Operations



Macmahon

Mining: MacMahon
Macmahon
Phone: +61 8 9232 1000
Email: info@macmahon.com.au
Web: www.macmahon.com.au

   



Power Generation: Kalgoorlie Power Systems/Pacific Energy
Contact: Glen Ladbrook
Email: glen.ladbrook@kpspg.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9021 5722
Web: www.kps.com.au


ESS Support Services Worldwide


Village and Administration: ESS
ESS Support Services Worldwide
Sales Contact
Phone: +61 8 9223 4600
Email: sales@compass-group.com.au
Recruitment Contact
Phone: +61 9223 4600
Careers website: http://careers.compass-group.com.au
Company website: www.compass-group.com

   

Goldfields Air Services

Aviation: Goldfields Air Services
Goldfields Air Services
Hangar 116, Kalgoorlie Airport, WA
Phone: +61 8 9093 2116
Email: admin@goldfieldairservices.com
Web: www.goldfieldsairservices.com





Dayworks Services: Bundarra
Bundarra Contracting
Contact: John Monet
Email: John.Monet@bundarra.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9265 2750

   



Macmahon Subcontractor
Carey Mining
Email: admin@careymining.com.au
Recruitment Enquiries
Email: recruitment@careymining.com.au


Red Ochre Consulting Pty Ltd

Business Mentors for Indigenous Contractors and New Business
Red Ochre Consulting Pty Ltd
Contact: Adrian Azzari Colley
Phone: +61 8 97912768
Email: adrian@redochreconsulting.com.au
Web: www.redochreconsulting.com.au

   


Explosive Supply
Dyno Nobel
Contact: Brian Pitchford, Business Manager
Phone: 08 6188 3013

 




Macmahon Subcontractor
Wallis Drilling
Contact: Shaun O’Neil
Email:   info@wallisdrilling.com.au
Phone: +61 8 9374 1111
Web: www.wallisdrilling.com.au

 

 

 


Triodia Tropicana Pty Ltd



Light Vehicle and Maintenance Provider
Triodia Tropicana Pty Ltd

Contact: Terry Gordon
Email: tgordon@triodia.net.au
Phone: +61 8 9358 5387
Web: www.triodia.net.au





Contact: Michael Callisto
Email:   info@cranecorpaustralia.com.au
Phone: +61 8 6498 9755
Web: www.cranecorpaustralia.com.au